Howard Thurman Day: https://shalem.org/programs/howard-thurman-jesus/

Howard Thurman MLK: https://shalem.org/programs/howard-thurman-mlk/

Holy Interruptions: https://shalem.org/programs/holy-interruptions/

Earth Awareness: https://shalem.org/programs/contemplative-earth-awareness/

Opening to the Spirit: https://shalem.org/programs/opening-to-the-spirit/

Open Hands Willing Hearts: https://shalem.org/programs/open-hands-willing-hearts/

Living from the Spiritual Heart: https://shalem.org/programs/living-from-the-spiritual-heart/

Living Word, Living Way: https://shalem.org/programs/living-word-living-way/

Contemplative Leadership Seminar: https://shalem.org/programs/contemplative-leadership-seminar/

SGP: https://shalem.org/programs/nurturing-the-call-spiritual-guidance-program/

GLP: https://shalem.org/programs/transforming-community-leading-contemplative-prayer-groups-and-retreats

Clergy: https://shalem.org/programs/going-deeper-clergy-spiritual-life-and-leadership/

SOL: https://shalem.org/programs/the-soul-of-leadership/

CTT: https://shalem.org/programs/crossing-the-threshold-contemplative-foundations-for-emerging-leaders

HL: https://shalem.org/programs/heart-longings-an-invitation-to-the-contemplative-path

Assisi: https://shalem.org/programs/in-the-footsteps-of-st-francis-st-clare-a-pilgrimage-to-assisi

On the Camino: https://shalem.org/programs/on-the-camino-remember-release-and-reimagine

Iona: https://shalem.org/programs/an-anchor-for-the-soul-iona/

Walking the Ramparts: https://shalem.org/programs/walking-the-ramparts/

Gerald May Seminar: https://shalem.org/programs/gerald-may-seminar/

GSDW: https://shalem.org/programs/group-spiritual-direction-workshop/

GSDCR: https://shalem.org/programs/group-spiritual-direction-conference-retreat/

CVA: https://shalem.org/programs/contemplative-voices-award/

Prayer Gatherings: https://shalem.org/programs/prayer-gatherings/

Living & Leadership: https://shalem.org/programs/living-and-leadership/

Annual Report: https://shalem.org/annual/

About Shalem: https://shalem.org/about/

Staff and Board: https://shalem.org/staff-board/

Mission

Our mission is to nurture contemplative living and leadership.

Vision

Grounded in our understanding of God’s desire for peace, wholeness and well-being, we envision a world transformed by contemplative living and leadership in which all people honor one another and creation, recognize their unity and interconnectedness, and courageously seek to live out of this reality.

Cancel