Sound Faith III CD

Chants for Peace

Created by Isabella Bates, Performed Live by Women at the Washington National Cathedral

1. Come now peace, fill us with your spirit
2. The God of peace shall be with us
3. Peace and love flow through us all
4. Peace, peace, peace flow – Flow, flow, flow peace
5. Peace
6. Breathe out calm, breath out love, all is peace
7. Ocean of love, ocean of light, ocean of flowing peace
8. I am, you are, we are instruments of peace

Comments are closed.